2022

SEPTEMBER

Anatoliy Tovarnytskyy // @Tattoosbytovarnytskyy
12/09/22 to 15/09/22

Beppe Shiro // @beppeshiro
12/09/22 to 15/09/22

Seba // @sebathetattooguy
20/09/22 to 23/09/22

Sascha Friederich // @saschafriederich
20/09/22 to 23/09/22

Dongeko // @dongekotattooer
26/09/22 to 28/09/22

Aurora // @auroramptattoo
26/09/22 to 28/09/22

Alex Snelgrove // @snelgrove
26/09/22 and 27/09/22

@bowsertattoos
29/09/22 to 01/10/22

OKTOBER

Gil Guerra // @gil_guerra
04/10/22 to 06/10/22

Arthur Kim // @arthurkimtattooer
10/10/22 to 15/10/22

Falk Malisch // @falkmalisch
17/10/22 to 19/10/22

NOVEMBER

Bert // @bertdaggermoon
08/11/22 to 10/11/22

Kenny // @vam.pier
08/11/22 to 10/11/22

Belmir Huskic // @belmoxoxo
14/11/22 to 16/11/22

Valentin Gabriel // @v.g.tattoos
21/11/22 to 25/11/22

Valentin // @valentin.tatau
28/11/22 to 07/12/22

Marvin Diekmaennken // @marvin_diekmaennken
28/11/22 to 02/12/22

DEZEMBER

Florian Svaha // @florian.svaha
12/12/22 to 16/12/22